top of page

Victoria Jayne & Odin's Fury Motorcycle Club: Jacob

Victoria Jayne in an author from New Jersey, USA, and has published six books, with another scheduled for release early 2022. Jacob is the first book in the Odin's Fury Motorcycle Club series, and is women's adult fiction.

A fun fact about Victoria is that she pumped gas for the first time ever on November 19th, 2021!

You can follow Victoria at the below links:


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page